Priests


PASTOR

Fr. Tom Vordtriede

FrVordtriede@setonscene.org

Ext. 501

ASSOCIATE PASTOR

Fr. Stephen Schumacher

FrSchumacher@setonscene.org

Ext. 502

RETIRED PRIEST IN RESIDENCE

Msgr. Don Schramm

Ext. 503

 

 

 

Deacons


Deacon Noli Rivera

NRivera@setonscene.org

Deacon Philip King

PhilipKing@archstl.org

Deacon Joseph Meiergerd

JMeiergerd@setonscene.org

 

 

 

 

 

Office Staff


BUSINESS MANAGER

Laurie Schueddig

LSchueddig@setonscene.org

Ext. 504

SECRETARY/BULLETIN EDITOR

Shaena Towers

STowers@setonscene.org

Ext. 505

CHILD SAFETY COORDINATOR

Jeanne Ritter

JRitter@setonscene.org

Ext. 506

 

 

 

Seton Regional Catholic School and PSR


SETON REGIONAL SCHOOL PRINCIPAL

Ken Morr

KMorr@setonrcs.org

Ext. 401

SETON PSR DIRECTOR

Nancy Burian

NBurian@setonrcs.org

Ext. 404

 

 

Other Staff Members


YOUTH MINISTER DIRECTOR

Wayne Burbach

wb@impactym.org

314.398.0861

MUSIC MINISTRY

Megan Parker

MParker@setonscene.org

636.288.0666

MAINTENANCE SUPERVISOR

Jeff Hermann

maintenance@setonscene.org

314.971.9047