Staff

Priests


Pastor:

Fr. Tom Vordtriede

FrVordtriede@setonscene.org

Ext. 501

Associate Pastor:

Fr. Stephen Schumacher

FrSchumacher@setonscene.org

Ext. 502

Retired Priest in Residence:

Msgr. Don Schramm

Ext. 503

 

 

 

Deacons


Deacon Dave Ewing

DcnEwing@setonscene.org

Deacon Philip King

PhilipKing@archstl.org

Deacon Bob Mayo

RJMayo2@gmail.com

Deacon Joseph Meiergerd

JMeiergerd@setonscene.org

Deacon Noli Rivera

NRivera@setonscene.org

 

 

 

Office Staff


Business Manager:

Laurie Schueddig

LSchueddig@setonscene.org

Ext. 504

Secretary/ Bulletin Editor

Shaena Towers

STowers@setonscene.org

Ext. 505

Child Safety:

Jeanne Ritter

JRitter@setonscene.org

Ext. 505

 

 

 

Seton Regional Catholic School and PSR


Seton RCS Principal:

Ken Morr

KMorr@setonrcs.org

Ext. 401

Seton Regional PSR Director

Linda Rathz

LRathz@setonrcs.org

Ext. 404

 

 

Other Staff Members


Youth Ministry Director/ IT Director:

Wayne Burbach

wb@impactym.org

314.398.0861

Music Ministry :

Megan Parker

MParker@setonscene.org

636.288.0666

Head of Maintenance:

Jeff Hermann

maintenance@setonscene.org

314.971.9047