2 Seton Court, St Charles, MO 63303
636.946.6717
info@setonscene.org

Volunteer 

St. Elizabeth Ann Seton

You can help to make a difference!
Currently need:

Concession Stand Openers/Closers

Openers and closers (O/C) are responsible for managing the opening and closing of the concession stand before games begin and after games are complete. Concession stand workers are assigned to specific shifts in the concession stand, and the O/C is there to manage the opening and closing of the concession stand through the efforts of the assigned workers. A schedule is created by the O/C manager with accommodations made for personal schedules of the O/C’s. Once that schedule is released, trading dates and times with other O/C are no problem. The frequency of work is based on the number of O/C that are participating; the goal is to have 12-14 which results in one shift/ week during the baseball/ softball season, and less during the remaining seasons.

Duties include: unlocking or locking the concession stand, explaining the procedures to the workers and ensure they are carried out, making sure change is available and depositing funds at the end of each shift, ensuring the concession is cleaned by the workers before the doors are closed.

Perks include free fees for your children for the sports season you are working, no requirement to work your required volunteer duty of 4 hours, and meeting lots of people!

O/C can sign up for year-round duty or by individual sport season.

The Athletic Association is 100% volunteer and we need your help.

Board members Phone Number Email
Todd Schindler President (636) 387-3112 toddschindler1@gmail.com
Maggie Rapplean Secretary (636)387-3373 maggierapplean@gmail.com
Lori Reichert Treasurer (314) 737-7079 Lorireichert2003@yahoo.com
Scott Hubert Vice President (314) 302-6623 scotthubert05@yahoo.com
Bob Crowley Vice President (314)608-2982 rjc7719@gmail.com
Coordinators
Kathy McMullen Basketball (314) 662-6279 kmalevan@gmail.com
Basketball Officials: Need position filled 
Jeff Ott Soccer (636) 795-0444 Jetrot4@hotmail.com
Shawn Bridges Soccer equipment (636) shawn.bridges@charter.net 
Jeff Ott Soccer Referee (636) 795-0444 Jetrot4@hotmail.com
Jessy Wilkison Volleyball (314) 604-9093 jwilkison74@att.net
Shauna Henderson Volleyball Referee (636) 346-9015 sfarrell7@yahoo.com
Angie Stockhausen Volleyball Referee (636) 441-2206 angeestock@yahoo.com
Cameron Denison Baseball/Softball (314) 565-9806 SetonBBSB@gmail.com
Lesley Ingamells Baseball/Softball Umpires lezli777@yahoo.com
Bob Hebenheimer Golf (636) 875-6151 rhebenheimer@gmail.com
Scott Hubert Concession Scheduler (314) 302-6623 scotthubert05@yahoo.com 
Karen Ledbetter Concession (314) 280-5237 kledbetter5023@sbcglobal.net
Scott Hubert District Rep (314) 302-6623 acotthubert05@yahoo.com
Joe Ledbetter Facilities (314) 220-4495 ledbetter757@gmail.com
Chip Nicastro Marketing (314) 276-4003 chip.nicastro@gmail.com
Bob Crowley Web Site/Arbiter/Sports Sign Up (314) 608-2982 rjc7719@gmail.com
Men’s club Board Member
Robert Grossmann (314) 604-4545 RGROSSMAN@murphy‐stl.com